Contact Us

SCMSDC Headquarters

800 W. 6th St.
Ste. 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2711

Phone: 213.689.6960
Fax: 213.689.1707
E-Mail: info@scmsdc.org

Certification Department

Phone: 213.689.8097
Fax: 213.291.9473
E-mail: certification@scmsdc.org

 

 

 

Staff contact

Certification
Marlene Gomez
Director of Business Development
and Certification
213.689.6962
mgomez@scmsdc.org

Carla Walkowiak
Certification Specialist
213.689.3012
cwalkowiak@scmsdc.org

Crystal Howard
Certification Specialist
213.689.3086
choward@scmsdc.org

Philip Bennett
Certification Specialist
213.689.6964
pbennett@scmsdc.org

Tatiana Mojica
Certification Specialist
213.689.6935
tmojica@scmsdc.org

 

 

 

Major Events
Lauren Knight
Director of Events
213.689.6940
lknight@scmsdc.org

MBE Health Insurance
Helene Lederman
CA. Lic. 0662790
213.689.6961
hlederman@scmsdc.org

Finance
Raquel Juarez
Accountant
213.689.6934
accounting@scmsdc.org

President
Virginia Gomez
President
213.689.6965
vgomez@scmsdc.org

Natalie Masiello
Executive Assistant
213.689.6963
nmasiello@scmsdc.org